تاريخ حول رأس الطباعة Epson 4720:

عُرف رأس الطباعة Epson 4720 باسم طابعة EPS 3200 ، وقد ظهر لأول مرة في معرض شنغهاي الدولي للإعلان في 29 مارس 2018 في الصين.

رأس الطباعة epson4720

المعلمات الرئيسية إبسون 4720 رأس الطباعة

فوهات ثمانية صفوف من الفتحات ، 400 ثقب في كل صف
3200 فوهات بالكامل
عرض رأس الطباعة العرض المتاح 1.3 ″
سرعة أقصى سرعة طباعة تصل إلى 3 تمريرات
سرعة رأس واحدة تصل إلى 30 م² / ساعة
واجهة رأس الطباعة أقل من 5113 واجهة فوهة
دقة التكنولوجيا الكهروضغطية بالغشاء الرقيق TFP ، نقطة متغيرة 2.5PL. دقة تبلغ 3200 نقطة في البوصة تصل إلى مستوى الصورة الرقمية عالية الدقة

ميزات رأس الطباعة إبسون 4720

1. عدد الفتحات:

تحتوي فوهة إبسون 4720 على أربعة أزواج من 8 صفوف من الفوهات ، صف واحد من 400 فتحة ، تحتوي الفوهة بأكملها على إجمالي 3200 فتحة ، مقارنة بفتحة إبسون ذات الخمسة أجيال فقط من الفتحة 1440 ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، مثل فوهة إبسون 5113 عديدة.

  • العرض الفعال يبلغ حجم رأس الطباعة 4720 1.3 بوصة ، وهو عرض أكبر بنسبة 30٪ على الأقل من رأس إبسون من الجيل الخامس السابق ورأس الجيل السابع ؛ إنه واسع مثل Epson 5113.
  • فعالية: سرعة الطباعة أكثر من ضعف سرعة XP600 ، والسرعة لا مثيل لها. يمكن تحقيق طباعة عالية السرعة 3PASS ، ويمكن أن تصل سرعة الطباعة لآلة الفوهة المفردة إلى 30 مربع / ساعة ؛ سرعة الطباعة قابلة للمقارنة مع 5113 ، ولها أساس الاستخدام على نطاق واسع في آلة الطباعة الرقمية. كلما زادت السرعة ، زادت القيمة التي تخلقها ، مما يوفر المزيد من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية للمستخدم. تلعب الفوهة دورًا إرشاديًا مهمًا للتطور السريع لصناعة الطباعة.

2. دقة أعلى.

تستخدم فوهة إبسون 4720 تقنية كهرضغطية فيلم TFP ، نقطة متغيرة 2.5PL ، باستخدام التكنولوجيا لاستعادة اللون الحقيقي ، والدقة لا مثيل لها. (ملاحظة: PL عبارة عن لتر قليل ، وحدة قياس السعة ، تعادل "10 ناقص 15 مرة" متر مكعب ، أي 1000 ميكرون مكعبة.) الحد الأدنى لقطرة الحبر 2.5PL ، تكون الصورة الناتجة أكثر دقة ومثالية ، وتصل إلى الارتفاع -تعريف دقة الصورة الرقمية بمستوى 3200 نقطة في البوصة.

رأس طباعة مقاوم للتآكل إبسون 4720

متعدد الاستعمالات كامل الوجه. مقارنةً برأس الطباعة epson5113 ، الذي يمكنه فقط استخدام الحبر المتشتت وحبر الطلاء ، فإن epson4720 عبارة عن فوهة مقاومة للتآكل متوافقة تمامًا مع جميع أنواع الأحبار الموجودة في السوق. إنه فعال من حيث التكلفة وقوي ولديه مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. إنها مناسبة للماء ، الزيت ، المذيبات ، حبر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. الطلاء ، التسامي ، إلخ ، هو الحبر الحالي الموجود في السوق ، وهو عبارة عن فوهة متعددة الأغراض ، لا يمكن استخدامها فقط في آلات الطباعة الرقمية ، ولكن أيضًا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في طابعات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. آفاق الاستخدام لا حدود لها.

  • 3.1 هذه الفوهة جيدة جدًا في مجال الطباعة فوق البنفسجية. كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن حبر UV صعب الإرضاء للفوهة ، ولا يلبي رأس الطباعة Epson 4720 احتياجات الطباعة فوق البنفسجية فحسب ، بل له أيضًا نتائج طباعة غير عادية. يتم تقديم الإحساس النحتي بالغسيل ، والإحساس الوعر في أطراف أصابعك ، والتأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد بشكل مثالي.
  • 3.2 هذه الفوهة متوافقة مع الطلاء ، والتسامي ، والسرعة والدقة قابلة للمقارنة مع رأس الطباعة epson5113. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال الطباعة الرقمية ، وله أداء جيد.

السطح الخلفي المتقدم

رأس الطباعة إبسون 4720 لديه سطح خلفي محسّن من رأس إبسون 5113 ، خرطوشة حبر خارجية سهلة الاستخدام

معلومات أخرى

لا يتم استخدام واجهة رأس الطباعة epson4720 مع رأس 5113 ، فهناك إبرتان (14 دبابيس) مفقودة.

طابعة antprint جديدة مزدوجة الرأس 4720 dtg

History about the Epson 4720 print head:

Epson 4720 print head was known as EPS 3200 printer, first appeared at the Shanghai International Advertising Exhibition on March 29, 2018 in China.

epson4720 print head

Main parameters epson 4720 print head

Nozzles Eight rows of nozzles, 400 holes per row
3200 nozzles totally
Print head width available width 1.3″
Speed the max printing speed up to 3-PASS
Single head speed up to 30m²/h
Print head Interface Less than 5113 Nozzle Interface
Accuracy TFP thin film piezoelectric technology, 2.5PL variable point. Accuracy of 3200 DPI up to HD digital photo level

Epson 4720 print head features

1. The number of nozzles:

Epson 4720 nozzle has four pairs of 8 rows of nozzles, single row of 400 holes, the entire nozzle has a total of 3200 orifices, than the only 1440 orifice Epson five generations of nozzles, a lot more, the same as the Epson 5113 nozzle many.

  • The effective width of the 4720 print head is 1.3 inches, which is at least 30% wider than the Epson’s previous five-generation head and seven-generation head; it is as wide as the Epson 5113.
  • Efficacy: The printing speed is more than twice that of the XP600, and the speed is unmatched. 3PASS high-speed printing can be realized, the printing speed of single-nozzle machine can reach 30 square / hour; the printing speed is comparable to that of 5113, and it has the basis of large-scale use on digital printing machine. The faster the speed, the more value it creates, saving more manpower and material resources for the user. The nozzle has an important guiding role for the rapid development of the printing industry.

2. Higher precision.

Epson 4720 nozzle uses TFP film piezoelectric technology, 2.5PL variable point, using technology to restore true color, the precision is unparalleled. (Note: PL is slightly liter, capacity measurement unit, equivalent to “10 minus 15 times” cubic meters, that is, 1000 cubic microns.) The minimum ink droplet 2.5PL, the output picture is more delicate and perfect, reaching the high-definition digital photo level 3200dpi accuracy.

Corrosion-resistant print head epson4720

A full-faced versatile. Compared to the epson5113 print head, which can only use disperse ink and paint ink, the epson4720 is a corrosion-resistant nozzle that is fully compatible with all types of inks on the market. It is cost-effective, powerful, and has a wide range of applications. It is suitable for water, oil, solvent, uv ink. Coatings, sublimation, etc., basically the current ink on the market, is a multi-purpose nozzle, not only can be used in digital printing machines, but also widely used in UV printers. The prospects for use are limitless.

  • 3.1 This nozzle is very good in the field of UV printing. As we all know, UV ink is very picky for the nozzle, and the Epson 4720 print head not only meets the needs of UV printing, but also has extraordinary printing results. The sculptural feeling of washing, the bumpy feel at your fingertips, and the 3D effect are perfectly presented.
  • 3.2 This nozzle is compatible with paint, sublimation, and the speed and accuracy are comparable to the epson5113 print head. Can be widely used in the field of digital printing, and has a good performance.

Advanced back surface

Epson 4720 print head has improved back surface than epson5113 head, easy to use external ink cartridge

Other information

The interface of the epson4720 print head is not used with the 5113 head, there are two needles (14 pins) are missing.

antprint new double head 4720 dtg printer